SERVICES

WHAT WE DO

We realize video projects with great equipment, great experience and a great network of great people. Great isn’t it? Yeah we think so, too. Before anyone argues with us, he or she may take a look at our variety of exceptional quality features:

  • Self-invented ideas - Creative!
  • Handmade scheduling - Exemplary!
  • Light made of real photons - Super shiny!
  • Motion Control Slider - Really great!
  • Steadicam & Gimbal - Smooth!
  • Aerial shots - Heavenly!
  • Audible sound recordings - Fascinating!
  • Fun Fact: We aren’t monkeys at all!
  • High-resolution up to 6K - Incredible!
  • Color depth up to 32bit RAW - Dizzying!
  • Slowmotion up to 2500fps - Wow!
  • Even Timelapse - Fantastic!
  • 2D & 3D Animation - Astonishing!
  • Visual Effects - Fancy!
  • Color Grading - Gorgeous!
  • Finishing & Archiving - Just sexy!
WORK

RECENT PROJECTS

Made from Reality Gran Turismo
Made from Reality
Nitro Teammeeting Nitro Snowboards Germany
Nitro Teammeeting
DWLEPS4-Spielers Playstation
DWLEPS4-Spielers
ABOUT US

WHO WE ARE

We are a bit like monkeys. Not quite as hairy but just as curious, creative and imaginative. We leverage the utilization of tools and like working in teams. We are funny at times and like eating bananas. We constantly develop further and swing from project to project. However, to many clients’ sadness we do actually, in contrast to monkeys, wear clothes.

News

RECENT POSTS

Timeline Photos
Timeline Photos
Was gibt es schöneres als mit dem gesamtem Team eine ruhige Kugel zu ...
details
Unterwegs im Grünen mit FranzFlorian für ameria GmbH.
Unterwegs im Grünen mit FranzFlorian für ameria GmbH.
...
details
OUR CLIENTS

TESTIMONIALS

Within the framework of the gamescom documentation the professional and pleasant team of Blackmonkey showed us what’s possible in the field of moving images. It resulted in becoming the best I’ve seen until now in terms of event trailers.

Christian Denk
Senior Brand Activation Manager, Sony Playstation

Working with blackmonkey means working with a professional and dedicated crew. I saw these guys sweating like hell as well as freezing their buns off and still going for the best angle, the perfect shot and the absolute moment! It was always fun with the blackmonkeys and the final edit topped all expectations! Thanks guys and hope to see you soon at the mountain!

Mirko Holzmüller
Marketing Manager, Nitro Snowboards Germany

I felt really impressed by the professional execution and the mood on set. The technical efforts and high requirements, especially also regarding the lenses, substantiated the professional standard of the production. The result is striking.

HARALD BAUER
Product Manager, SIGMA

Thank you blackmonkey for the Alpine Vision Gran Turismo genesis movie. The shooting has been done in a very good mood yet very professional. Really good team, open, creative and efficient! Thanks again.

Antony Villain
Design Director, Alpine

Commissioning a video production is always comparable to the cinematically mentioned boy of chocolates – you never know what you’re gonna get! The team of blackmonkey exceeded all our expectations enormously. From their experienced, professionally appearing and friendly camera team to the quick processing to a high quality final product.

Sven & Katrin Kompaß
KOMPASS MEDIA GROUP

We as artists had an incredible amount of fun working with you, because due to your perfect planning there weren’t any hiccups in the field and you were able to fully concentrate on ourselves and the project. We’re very proud of the final product and you can see the attention to detail in every frame! We hope to see you very soon!

KeeMo
KeeMo

Superb work by blackmonkey for our Froidz-Single, which was accomplished very reliably and exactly to our expectations. We were very satisfied and would anytime recommend this company.

Jens Ophälders
YAWA Recordings GmbH
wige
telefonica
SAE
Nitro
Versatel
Telekom
Sony Interactive Entertainment
RecordBay
PolyphonyDigital
PlayStation
Kontor
GranTurismo
Disney
FranzFlorian
Alpine
wige
telefonica
SAE
Nitro
Versatel
Telekom
Sony Interactive Entertainment
RecordBay
PolyphonyDigital
PlayStation
Kontor
GranTurismo
Disney
FranzFlorian
Alpine

Leistungen

WHAT WE DO

Wir setzen Videoprojekte mit tollem Equipment, toller Erfahrung und einem tollen Netzwerk aus tollen Menschen um. Toll oder? Finden wir auch. Bevor jemand etwas anderes behauptet, möge er einen Blick auf unsere Vielfalt einzigartiger Qualitätsmerkmale werfen:

  • Selbstausgedachte Ideen - Kreativ!
  • Drehplanung aus Handarbeit - Vorbildlich!
  • Licht aus echten Photonen - Super shiny!
  • Motion Control Slider - Echt toll!
  • Steadicam & Gimbal - Smooth!
  • Luftaufnahmen - Himmlisch!
  • Hörbare Tonaufnahmen - Faszinierend!
  • Fun Fact: Wir sind gar keine Affen!
  • Hochauflösend bis 6K - Unfassbar!
  • Farbtiefe bis 32bit RAW - Schwindelerregend!
  • Zeitlupenaufnahmen bis 2500fps - Wow!
  • Sogar Zeitrafferaufnahmen - Traumhaft!
  • 2D und 3D Animationen - Erstaunlich!
  • Visuelle Effekte - Fancy!
  • Farbkorrektur - Korrekt!
  • Finishing & Archivierung - Einfach sexy!
PORTFOLIO

AKTUELLE PROJEKTE

Zagato Vision GT GRAN TURISMO
Zagato Vision GT
Sigma Fotosafari 2017 – Masai Mara SIGMA Deutschland
Sigma Fotosafari 2017 – Masai Mara
they come in waves – Lollapalooza Mood blackmonkey
they come in waves – Lollapalooza Mood
ÜBER UNS

WHO WE ARE

Wir sind ein bisschen wie Affen. Nicht ganz so haarig, aber mindestens genau so neugierig, kreativ und erfinderisch. Wir machen uns Werkzeuge zu Nutze und arbeiten gerne im Team. Wir sind manchmal witzig und essen gerne Bananen. Wir entwickeln uns ständig weiter und schwingen mit Leichtigkeit von Projekt zu Projekt. Zum Bedauern vieler Kunden tragen wir im Gegensatz zu den meisten Affen jedoch Kleidung. Erfahre mehr über uns.

ÜBER UNS

RECENT POSTS

Zagato Vision GT
Zagato Vision GT
Heute wurde der neue IsoRivolta Zagato Vision Gran Turismo auf der Tok...
weiterlesen
they come in waves
they come in waves
Vor einem Jahr sind wir mit der lieben Josephine Kinsey ein wenig dur...
weiterlesen
Clients

KUNDENMEINUNGEN

Das professionelle und sympathische Team der Black Monkeys haben uns vor allem im Rahmen der Gamescom Dokumentation, eindrucksvoll gezeigt was im Bereich Bewegtbild möglich ist. Daraus wurde mit Abstand das Beste was ich in Sachen Eventtrailer bis dato gesehen habe.

Christian Denk
Senior Brand Activation Manager, Sony Playstation

Mit blackmonkey zu arbeiten heißt mit einer professionellen und hingebungsvollen Crew zu arbeiten. Trotz Totschwitzen und Arschabfrieren haben die Jungs immer noch nach dem besten Winkel, dem besten Shot und dem vollkommenen Moment gesucht! Es war immer spaßig mit den blackmonkeys und der finale Edit hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen! Danke Jungs und bis hoffentlich bald in den Bergen!

Mirko Holzmüller
Marketing Manager, Nitro Snowboards Germany

Der professionelle Ablauf und die Stimmung am Set haben mir sehr imponiert. Der technische Aufwand und die hohen Anforderungen, speziell auch an die Objektive, untermauerten den professionellen Anspruch der Produktion. Das Ergebnis ist beeindruckend.

HARALD BAUER
Product Manager, SIGMA

Danke an blackmonkey für den Alpine Vision Gran Turismo Genesis Film. Der Dreh wurde in sehr angenehmer Atmosphäre und sehr professionell umgesetzt. Wirklich gutes Team, offen, kreativ und effizient. Danke nochmals!

Antony Villain
Design Director, Alpine

Eine Videoproduktion in Auftrag zu geben ist immer vergleichbar mit der filmisch erwähnten Schachtel Pralinen – man weiß nie was man bekommt! Das Team von blackmonkey hat unsere Erwartungen haushoch übertroffen. Angefangen mit dem versierten, professionell auftretenden und freundlichen Kamerateam vor Ort über die zügige Bearbeitung hin zum qualitativ hochwertigen Endprodukt.

Sven & Katrin Kompaß
KOMPASS MEDIA GROUP

Uns als Künstler hat es wahnsinnigen Spaß gemacht mit euch zu arbeiten, da durch eure perfekte Planung im Vorfeld keine Hickups vor Ort passiert sind sondern ihr eure volle Konzentration auf uns und das Projekt legen konntet. Wir sind sehr stolz auf das Endprodukt und man sieht in jedem Frame die Liebe zum Detail! Auf hoffentlich sehr bald!

KeeMo
KeeMo

Erstklassige Arbeit von blackmonkey für unsere Froidz-Single, die genau nach unseren Vorstellungen und zuverlässig ausgeführt wurde. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden die Company jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Jens Ophälders
YAWA Recordings GmbH
wige
telefonica
SAE
Nitro
Versatel
Telekom
Sony Interactive Entertainment
RecordBay
PolyphonyDigital
PlayStation
Kontor
GranTurismo
Disney
FranzFlorian
Alpine
wige
telefonica
SAE
Nitro
Versatel
Telekom
Sony Interactive Entertainment
RecordBay
PolyphonyDigital
PlayStation
Kontor
GranTurismo
Disney
FranzFlorian
Alpine